New Music – Playlist Vol.3

Hola amigos,

You can now download my new covers record, Playlist Vol.3

I hope you enjoy it 🙂


Alone Again (Naturally)

Anyone Who Know What Love Is

I’m Not In Love

Where Will We Go

Back For Good


Come Undone

The End Of The World

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

There’s A Fine Fine Line

Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: